

SHRI VILEPARLE KELAVANI MANDAL'S DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous College Permanently Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)



No. Office/Dept./2023

02nd May, 2023

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

The Examination Committee of the college is re-constituted from the A.Y. 2023-24 onwards and they are to take care of the efficient conduct of all Internal, External and Oral/Practical Exams of the College as per the norms of University of Mumbai. The committee should also address the grievances/ complaints of students and staff concerning exam related issues.

Additional to this, a separate Exam Coordinator from each of the departments in the committee has to look after the Internal and Oral/Practical Examinations of the concerned department.

Functions and responsibilities of the committee are as follows:

- To conduct Internal and Oral/ Practical Examinations for all branches of Engineering offered in the College.
- To prepare and schedule the Time Table for the above mentioned exams in advance and communicate it to the students.
- To prepare the seating arrangement for all the examinations conducted in the college.
- To allot supervision duties to Faculty's for smooth conduct of exams.
- To ensure that all the question papers of term test are set based on the curriculum and submitted to the exam coordinator of the respective departments well in advanced.
- To arrange for Internal / External evaluation of exams.
- To prepare and declare the results on time.
- To take necessary steps for the conduct of supplementary exams in time.
- To address the grievances/complaints of the student and staff, concerning exam relatedissues.

EXAMINATION COMMITTEE MEMBERS INCLUDE:

Sr. No.	Names	Designation	Branch
1.	Mrs. Alka Shukla	Controller Of Examinations	
2.	Dr. Abhijit R. Joshi	Convener	
3.	Dr. Darshna Sankhe	Co-convener	



SHRI VILEPARLE KELAVANI MANDAL'S DWARKADAS J. SANGHVI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING (Autonomous College Permanently Affiliated to the University of Mumbai)



a) Prof. Sudhir Bagul - Jt. Convener, End Semester Examination Committee (ESEC)	b) Prof. T. D. Biradar - Jt. Convener, Internal Continuous Assessment Committee (ICAC)
Dr. Chetashri Bhadane	Prof. Shirley Mathew
Prof. Trupti Markose	Prof. Manisha Keshab
Prof. Amit Chaudhari	Prof. Bahar Soparkar
Prof. Dhaval Birajdar	Prof. Sanket Parab
Dr. Supriya Chopade	Prof. Pavan Borra
Prof. Shilank Singh	Prof. Aniket Kore
Prof. Prachi Tawde	Prof. Kanchan Dabre
Prof. Chinmay Raut	Prof. Naresh Afre

c) Department Examination Committee (DEC)

Department	Name of Faculty Members
EXTC	Prof. Revathi A. S. Prof. Rahul Taware Prof. Ranjushree Pal
IT	Prof. Priyanca Gonsalves Prof. Anushree Patkar
COMPS	Dr. Nilesh Patil Prof. Khushali Deulkar Prof. Ruhina Karani
МЕСН	Prof. Kartik Ajugia Prof. Bronin Cyriac Prof. Ravikant Hattale
ELEX	Prof. Sheeja Nair
СНЕМ	Prof. Pradeep Talwelkar Prof. Vishal Shah
CSE (DS)	Dr. Nilesh Marathe
AI_ML	Prof. Komal Patil
AI_DS	Prof. Deepali Patil
CSE (ICB)	Prof. Hezal Lopes
First Year Section	Dr. Khushbu Trehan

Dr. Hari Vasudevan (Principal)